Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

HMGT: HMGT 450 Capstone

Resources for Hospitality Management

Quick Links

Suggested Resources for HMGT 450

The library provides various types of electronic resources to support HMGT 450.  The links below will connect you to eBooks from the library collection and journal articles from the library databases.  Relevant streaming videos from both the library databases and the Internet are also listed, as well as useful websites. Click on one of the links below to access these resources. You may be prompted for your BU login if you are off campus.

General Collection Books
These print books may be checked out from the library.

eBooks
These electronic books can be accessed directly from this LibGuide by clicking on the title. 

Book Chapter Excerpts
Excerpts from books not owned by the Bellevue University Library

Journal Articles
Scholarly articles from the Bellevue University Library databases. Click on the title to link to the full text.

Streaming Videos
Videos from library databases, as well as those freely available on the web, are included. Most are embedded and may be played directly from this LibGuide. 

Websites
Useful websites directly related to HMGT 450 are listed. See the Websites tab on this LibGuide to see more websites related to Hospitality Management.

Case Studies

Company case studies relevant to the hospitality management program.

24/7 Librarian