Welcome to the Bellevue University guide for the Learning and Instructional Resources for Full-Time and Adjunct Faculty - Integrating and Using Technology in Higher Education. This guide provides a good starting point for general research on this topic. Resources include electronic books, subscription databases, Lynda.com trainings, and websites. Each e-book title links directly to the full text of the book. Database/journal article recommendations link directly to the specific database. Recommended websites and trainings cover various aspects of the topic.
The links below will connect you to eBooks from the library collection and journal articles from the library databases. Relevant streaming videos from both the library databases and the Internet are also listed, as well as useful websites. Click on one of the links below to access these resources. You may be prompted for your BU login if you are off campus.
eBooks
These electronic books can be accessed directly from this LibGuide by clicking on the title.
Journal Articles
Scholarly articles from the Bellevue University Library databases. Click on the title to link to the full text.
Streaming Videos
Videos from library databases, as well as those freely available on the web, are included. Most are embedded and may be played directly from this LibGuide.
Training Courses
Training Courses from library databases, as well as those freely available on the web, are included.
Websites
Websites from the World Wide Web that feature information on relevant subjects are featured.
For best results use Google Chrome. If you need further assistance, please contact the Bellevue University Library Reference Staff.
