Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Academic Assessment Committee: Home

AAC Reminders

Program Assessment Reports are due by July 14, 2021.

PAAR Files

Please use only the file that best aligns with the number of Program Outcomes (POs) in your program.

PAAR: < = 7 Program Outcomes

PAAR: 8-10 Program Outcomes

PAAR: 11-15 Program Outcomes

PAAR Example

Awards

Welcome

WELCOME to ACADEMIC ASSESSMENT at BELLEVUE UNIVERSITY

If you are looking for information and resources for academic assessment at Bellevue University, you’ve come to the right place.

This site is managed by BU’s Academic Assessment Committee. Our job is to provide leadership, support, education and assistance in assessment practices to support continuous student outcomes. At this site, you can find assessment documents, best practices examples, helpful how-to information, and important deadlines. You will also see a listing of upcoming events to support your efforts.

Starting a Program?  Start Here

Preparing for a Review? Start Here

Not finding what you're looking for?

Then seek out one of the current members listed on the right

Cycle of Program Assessment

Libguides Video

Contact Information

CAS:

Barb Daubenspeck (402) 557-7520 bdaubenspeck@bellevue.edu

Tony Jasnowski (Recorder) (402) 557-7531 tjasnowski@bellevue.edu

Clif Mason (402) 557-7512 cmason@bellevue.edu

CoB:

Patrick Callan (402) 557-7862 pcallan@bellevue.edu

David Levy (Vice-Chair) (402) 557-7571 levy@bellevue.edu

Monica McElhaney (402) 557-7562 mmcelhan@bellevue.edu

Rebecca Murdock (402) 557-7136 remurdock@bellevue.edu

CPE:

Kent Burkholder (402) 557-7819 burkholder@bellevue.edu

CST:

John Kyndt (402) 557-7551 jkyndt@bellevue.edu

Tyler Moore (402) 557-7852 tymoore@bellevue.edu

Jason Ferguson (Chair) (402) 557-7549 jasferguson@bellevue.edu

Mary Dobransky (402) 557-7160 dobransky@bellevue.edu

Other:

Pete Heineman (402) 557-7146 heineman@bellevue.edu

Troy Vermeer (402) 557-7122 tvermeer@bellevue.edu