Skip to Main Content

Academic Assessment Committee: Home

Welcome

WELCOME to ACADEMIC ASSESSMENT at BELLEVUE UNIVERSITY

If you are looking for information and resources for academic assessment at Bellevue University, you’ve come to the right place.

This site is managed by BU’s Academic Assessment Committee. Our job is to provide leadership, support, education and assistance in assessment practices to support continuous student outcomes. At this site, you can find assessment documents, best practices examples, helpful how-to information, and important deadlines. You will also see a listing of upcoming events to support your efforts.

Starting a Program?  Start Here

Preparing for a Review? Start Here

Not finding what you're looking for?

Then seek out one of the current members listed on the right or email AAC at AssessmentCommittee@bellevue.edu

Libguides Video

Contact Information

CAS:

Tony Jasnowski  (402) 557-7531 tjasnowski@bellevue.edu

Kristina Faimon (402) 557-7868  kfaimon@bellevue.edu

Roxanne Sullivan (402)-557-701roxie@bellevue.edu

CoB:

Patrick Callan (Recorder) (402) 557-7862 pcallan@bellevue.edu

Ron Brouwer (540) 603-0345  rbrouwer@bellevue.edu

Monica McElhaney (Vice-Chair) (402) 557-7562 mmcelhan@bellevue.edu

CETM:

Kent Burkholder (Chair) (402) 557-7819 burkholder@bellevue.edu

Larry Hughes (402) 557-7177 lahughes@bellevue.edu

CST:

John Kyndt (402) 557-7551 jkyndt@bellevue.edu

Kimberly Brehm (402) 557-7554 kbrehm@bellevue.edu

Adriana Seagle (402) 557-7537  aseagle@bellevue.edu

Ex Officio (Non-Voting Members):

Dean Matthew Davis (402) 557-7232 mdavis@bellevue.edu

Dean Mary Dobransky (402) 557-7160 dobransky@bellevue.edu

Dean Michelle Eppler (402) 557-7010 Eppler@bellevue.edu

Dean Rebecca Murdock (402) 557-7136 remurdock@bellevue.edu

Pete Heineman (402) 557-7146 heineman@bellevue.edu

Troy Vermeer (402) 557-7122 tvermeer@bellevue.edu

        Membership Table