Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

BSCL – Bachelor of Science in Supply Chain and Logistics Management: BSCL 445- Capstone

This LibGuide contains resources to support all the courses within the Supply Chain and Logistics Management degree. Click on the appropriate tab for your course to view and access the resources.

Quick Links

BSCL 445 Resources

The library provides various types of resources to support BSCL 445.  The links below will connect you to books and eBooks from the library collection and journal articles from the library databases.  Relevant streaming videos from both the library databases and the Internet are also listed, as well as useful case studies. Click on one of the links below to access these resources. You may be prompted for your BU login if you are off campus.

General Collection Books

These books are available in the library's physical collection.

eBooks
These electronic books can be accessed directly from this LibGuide by clicking on the title. 

Journal Articles
Scholarly articles from the Bellevue University Library databases. Click on the title to link to the full text.

Streaming Videos
Videos from library databases, as well as those freely available on the web, are included. Most are embedded and may be played directly from this LibGuide.  

Case Studies

These case studies can be accessed directly from this LibGuide by clicking on the title.

 

24/7 Librarian