BSCL 440- Supply Chain Strategy - BSCL – Bachelor of Science in Supply Chain and Logistics Management

Quick Links

Bellevue University Library
BUILD IT
An online guide to the Bellevue University Library and all its resources and services
Copyright Center
Cyberactive Online Classroom
Interlibrary Loan
Library Databases
Library Hours/Contacts

NoodleTools This link opens in a new window
An online research management platform including a bibliography composer and note-taking features.
What is it?
NoodleTools is a resource that allows students to evaluate resources, build accurate citations, archive source material, take notes, outline topics, and prepare to write. it generates accurate MLA, APA, and Chicago/Turabian references with options to annotate and archive lists of documents. It offers a visual 'tabletop' to manipulate, tag and pile notecards, then connect them in outlines to prepare for writing.
Why use it?
Use this resource if you are looking for an all-in-one resource to assist with note-taking, citations, and pre-writing projects.

Research Assistance Program
A member of the reference team will work with you one-on-one throughout your academic career to answer your questions about the research process.
Writing Center
Zoom for Reference
Need help? Sign up for a 60-minute Zoom session with the Library Reference Team. Sessions are offered Monday through Friday 9-6 PM.

BSCL 440 Resources

The library provides various types of resources to support BSCL 440. The links below will connect you to books and eBooks from the library collection and journal articles from the library databases. Relevant streaming videos from both the library databases and the Internet are also listed, as well as useful case studies. Click on one of the links below to access these resources. You may be prompted for your BU login if you are off campus.

General Collection Books

These books are available in the library's physical collection.

eBooks
These electronic books can be accessed directly from this LibGuide by clicking on the title.

Journal Articles
Scholarly articles from the Bellevue University Library databases. Click on the title to link to the full text.

Streaming Videos
Videos from library databases, as well as those freely available on the web, are included. Most are embedded and may be played directly from this LibGuide.

Case Studies

These case studies can be accessed directly from this LibGuide by clicking on the title.

Librarian

Mary Schulte

BSCL – Bachelor of Science in Supply Chain and Logistics Management: BSCL 440- Supply Chain Strategy

Quick Links

BSCL 440 Resources

Librarian

Need Help? Ask a Librarian