BSCL – Bachelor of Science in Supply Chain and Logistics Management: Citation
This LibGuide contains resources to support all the courses within the Supply Chain and Logistics Management degree. Click on the appropriate tab for your course to view and access the resources.
An online research management platform including a bibliography composer and note-taking features.
What is it?
NoodleTools is a resource that allows students to evaluate resources, build accurate citations, archive source material, take notes, outline topics, and prepare to write. it generates accurate MLA, APA, and Chicago/Turabian references with options to annotate and archive lists of documents. It offers a visual 'tabletop' to manipulate, tag and pile notecards, then connect them in outlines to prepare for writing. Why use it?
Use this resource if you are looking for an all-in-one resource to assist with note-taking, citations, and pre-writing projects.
Updated regularly with new information, this LibGuide covers all aspects of copyright and plagiarism, including the official Bellevlue Unversity Copyright Policy. Also includes tutorials, quizzes, FAQs, and videos.
Introducing Bellevue University Library’s Copyright Tutorial! Learn about the elements of copyright while taking this interactive overview. This tutorial includes information on fair use, copyright with videos, images, how the library can assist you, and so much more.
Web application that allows you to create and edit MLA and APA style source lists (i.e. MLA Works Cited Lists, APA Reference Lists, etc.)
What is it?
NoodleTools is a resource that allows students to evaluate resources, build accurate citations, archive source material, take notes, outline topics, and prepare to write. it generates accurate MLA, APA, and Chicago/Turabian references with options to annotate and archive lists of documents. It offers a visual 'tabletop' to manipulate, tag and pile notecards, then connect them in outlines to prepare for writing. Why use it?
Use this resource if you are looking for an all-in-one resource to assist with note-taking, citations, and pre-writing projects.
Publication manual of the American Psychological Association: The official guide - 7th Edition by 
