An online research management platform including a bibliography composer and note-taking features.
What is it?
NoodleTools is a resource that allows students to evaluate resources, build accurate citations, archive source material, take notes, outline topics, and prepare to write. it generates accurate MLA, APA, and Chicago/Turabian references with options to annotate and archive lists of documents. It offers a visual 'tabletop' to manipulate, tag and pile notecards, then connect them in outlines to prepare for writing. Why use it?
Use this resource if you are looking for an all-in-one resource to assist with note-taking, citations, and pre-writing projects.
A database providing leading business, technical, and engineering content containing thousands of books, book summaries, research reports, and best practices documents.
One-stop access to over 275 reference titles from 57 academic publishers. Includes information in multiple formats: text, images, sound files, and more.
Through this link you can search all of the EBSCO databases at one time, including Academic Search Premier, Biography Reference Bank, Business Source Complete, and International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center,
Google Scholar is an academic search engine, which aggregates peer-reviewed resources on the web. Select Bellevue University Library resources are accessible via Google Scholar.
Kanopy - Provides streaming videos for educational institutions on a variety of subjects,. and includes titles from PBS, BBC, Criterion Collection, Media Education Foundation and more.
