BA 465A: Business Law: Databases

An online guide to the Bellevue University Library and all its resources and services

A member of the reference team will work with you one-on-one throughout your academic career to answer your questions about the research process.

Need help? Sign up for a 60-minute Zoom session with the Library Reference Team. Sessions are offered Monday through Friday 9-6 PM.

Full text access to more than 3.300 journals (7,700 peer-reviewed) from a broad range of academic disciplines.

Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection provides centralized access to top journals, reference reports, proceedings, and dissertations. It includes over 1,300 publications, almost 1,000 with full-text, and almost 500 with ongoing full text.

A multidisciplinary collection of streaming video which includes content in 22 discipline areas.

Full text from business magazines and journals; includes country economic reports, monographs, company profiles, market research reports and SWOT analyses. Scholarly indexing back to 1886, full text dates vary by title.

A comprehensive, full-text, and peer-reviewed database covering all disciplines of business.

A resource providing access to multidisciplinary digital educational videos.

A resource providing full text of consumer legal reference books and thousands of legal forms.

SAGE Business Cases provides users with access to more than 1,700 case studies, with plans to increase its offerings to 2,500 case studies in 2018. Offered in conjunction with SAGE Knowledge, these cases are integrated with SAGE's book, video, and reference content. Cases are peer reviewed by academics from around the world, so users can be sure of their academic value.

A comprehensive collection of full text news and business information and law-related resources.