It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
An online research management platform including a bibliography composer and note-taking features.
What is it?
NoodleTools is a resource that allows students to evaluate resources, build accurate citations, archive source material, take notes, outline topics, and prepare to write. it generates accurate MLA, APA, and Chicago/Turabian references with options to annotate and archive lists of documents. It offers a visual 'tabletop' to manipulate, tag and pile notecards, then connect them in outlines to prepare for writing. Why use it?
Use this resource if you are looking for an all-in-one resource to assist with note-taking, citations, and pre-writing projects.
Oleksiy Maksymenko / All Canada Photo / Universal Images Group Rights Managed
eBook Subscriptions: We strongly encourage you to explore these full-text eBook collections. Because the Library subscribes to these collections, you have full access to these eBooks. Feel free to post selected chapters into your courses.
Consisting of IT Pro (IT and Technical Topics) with 11,000+ eBook titles, plus the Leadership Channel and 50Lessons series in flash video format. Browse the collections by using "View by:" in the upper right hand corner of the screen.
A definitive research database for nursing and allied health professionals, providing broad content coverage including 50 nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health and medicine, and more.
The Digital National Security Archive contains the most comprehensive set of declassified government documents available. The resource now includes 40 collections consisting of over 94,000 meticulously indexed documents, with more than 650,000 total pages.
Ebook Central provides users with powerful tools to help find, use, and manage needed information. More than 500 of the world's most authoritative publishers distribute e-books via this database. Users can enjoy intuitive navigation and streamlined key tasks with Ebook Central's online Reader, as well.
The eBook equivalent of Bellevue University's Salem print holdings. Topics include health, history, literature and science.
Open-Access eBook Websites
Open-Access eBooks: The eBooks found within the following websites can typically be used for educational use, with appropriate attribution. However, please read the copyright information for each site to ensure permissable use.
Visit this community library full of open access teaching materials in a broad number of subject areas. This digital platform allows educators to edit materials such as texts, PowerPoint slides, and quizzes and share them in your courses.