Consisting of IT Pro (IT and Technical Topics) with 11,000+ eBook titles, plus the Leadership Channel and 50Lessons series in flash video format. Browse the collections by using "View by:" in the upper right hand corner of the screen.
Full text from business magazines and journals; includes country economic reports, monographs, company profiles, market research reports and SWOT analyses. Scholarly indexing back to 1886, full text dates vary by title.
Research tool for nursing and allied health professionals. Provides full-text access to top journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and more.
One-stop access to over 275 reference titles from 57 academic publishers. Includes information in multiple formats: text, images, sound files, and more.
Ebook Central provides users with powerful tools to help find, use, and manage needed information. More than 500 of the world's most authoritative publishers distribute e-books via this database. Users can enjoy intuitive navigation and streamlined key tasks with Ebook Central's online Reader, as well.
Through this link you can search all of the EBSCO databases at one time, including Academic Search Premier, Biography Reference Bank, Business Source Complete, and International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center,
Google Scholar is an academic search engine, which aggregates peer-reviewed resources on the web. Select Bellevue University Library resources are accessible via Google Scholar.
Kanopy - Provides streaming videos for educational institutions on a variety of subjects,. and includes titles from PBS, BBC, Criterion Collection, Media Education Foundation and more.
Search 2,000+ contemporary testing instruments supporting psychology, education, business, and leadership; covering vol.9 to current. Works with Tests in Print, a comprehensive bibliography to all known English, in print, commercially available tests.
Offers a diverse range of fully-indexed, extensively linked, up to date, and cross-searchable dictionary, language reference, and subject reference works.
Full text of over 460 titles covering a wide variety of research in many technical areas, including computing science, healthcare, accounting, law, and nutrition.
This database includes journals and magazines covering an enormous range of health subjects, from sports injuries to women's health, from food and nutrition to midwifery, from eye care to dentistry
Full text information for both the consumer and researcher. Covers wide ranging medical topics and includes additional charts, graphs, tables, photos, and other data sets.
This database offers reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.
2,550+ full text titles chosen to support research in popular academic subjects. Includes scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers.
Full text of scholarly books published by American Psychological Association (APA) and other distinguished publishers dating back to 1806. Includes Encyclopedia of Psychology by APA/Oxford Press.
Consisting of IT Pro (IT and Technical Topics) with 11,000+ eBook titles, plus the Leadership Channel and 50Lessons series in flash video format. Browse the collections by using "View by:" in the upper right hand corner of the screen.
Full text from business magazines and journals; includes country economic reports, monographs, company profiles, market research reports and SWOT analyses. Scholarly indexing back to 1886, full text dates vary by title.
Research tool for nursing and allied health professionals. Provides full-text access to top journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and more.
One-stop access to over 275 reference titles from 57 academic publishers. Includes information in multiple formats: text, images, sound files, and more.
Ebook Central provides users with powerful tools to help find, use, and manage needed information. More than 500 of the world's most authoritative publishers distribute e-books via this database. Users can enjoy intuitive navigation and streamlined key tasks with Ebook Central's online Reader, as well.
Through this link you can search all of the EBSCO databases at one time, including Academic Search Premier, Biography Reference Bank, Business Source Complete, and International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center,
Google Scholar is an academic search engine, which aggregates peer-reviewed resources on the web. Select Bellevue University Library resources are accessible via Google Scholar.
Kanopy - Provides streaming videos for educational institutions on a variety of subjects,. and includes titles from PBS, BBC, Criterion Collection, Media Education Foundation and more.
Search 2,000+ contemporary testing instruments supporting psychology, education, business, and leadership; covering vol.9 to current. Works with Tests in Print, a comprehensive bibliography to all known English, in print, commercially available tests.
Offers a diverse range of fully-indexed, extensively linked, up to date, and cross-searchable dictionary, language reference, and subject reference works.
Full text of over 460 titles covering a wide variety of research in many technical areas, including computing science, healthcare, accounting, law, and nutrition.
This database includes journals and magazines covering an enormous range of health subjects, from sports injuries to women's health, from food and nutrition to midwifery, from eye care to dentistry
Full text information for both the consumer and researcher. Covers wide ranging medical topics and includes additional charts, graphs, tables, photos, and other data sets.
This database offers reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.
2,550+ full text titles chosen to support research in popular academic subjects. Includes scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers.
Full text of scholarly books published by American Psychological Association (APA) and other distinguished publishers dating back to 1806. Includes Encyclopedia of Psychology by APA/Oxford Press.
