It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
We haven't yet identified any Popular databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
An enormous database of scholarly resources, encompassing a wide range of disciplines.
What is it?
Academic Search Ultimate provides full text access to nearly 4,500 journals (3,600 peer-reviewed) from a broad range of academic disciplines. Why use it?
Use this database if you need an all-inclusive place to begin or expand on research topics. Video Tutorial
APA PsycTherapy is a streaming video database of therapy demonstrations with hundreds of videos showing various treatment approaches. APA PsycTherapy is intended for educational purposes, specifically in clinical training and counselor education, and provides clinicians, counselors, and trainees the opportunity to observe candid psychotherapy videos featuring known therapists.
A dedicated resource covering the culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America. It provides full text from a growing list of sources including peer-reviewed journals, magazines, e-books, biographies and primary source documents.
Explore diverse perspectives, topics and trends that align with curricular areas such as English, Language Arts, Social Studies, Science, Technology, Arts, History and more to foster critical thinking skills. Features reliable, credible information from a wide variety of international, national, and local sources.
A comprehensive, full-text database of business articles, eBooks, company reports, and more.
What is it?
ProQuest One Business is an intuitive and comprehensive business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more. Why use it?
Use this database if you are researching topics related to business.