Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
An enormous database of scholarly resources, encompassing a wide range of disciplines.
New
APA PsycTherapy is a streaming video database of therapy demonstrations with hundreds of videos showing various treatment approaches. APA PsycTherapy is intended for educational purposes, specifically in clinical training and counselor education, and provides clinicians, counselors, and trainees the opportunity to observe candid psychotherapy videos featuring known therapists.
New
A dedicated resource covering the culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America. It provides full text from a growing list of sources including peer-reviewed journals, magazines, e-books, biographies and primary source documents.
New
Resources for users to assess their career goals and interests, plan their education, learn workplace skills, find apprenticeships and internships, conduct a job search, and much more.
New
2,000+ Harvard Business School case studies provide immersive real-world scenarios and commentary to help students examine issues related to the dynamics of business.
New
Explore diverse perspectives, topics and trends that align with curricular areas such as English, Language Arts, Social Studies, Science, Technology, Arts, History and more to foster critical thinking skills. Features reliable, credible information from a wide variety of international, national, and local sources.
New
Access More than 750,000 Original Poll Questions and Results from 18,000+ Surveys Conducted in the U.S. and 100+ Other Countries from 1986 to the Present
New
A comprehensive, full-text database of business articles, eBooks, company reports, and more.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...